AKSU 1st Semester Academic Calendar for 2017/18 Academic Session

The management of Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) has published the 1st semester Academic Calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.
AKSU 1st Semester Academic Calendar
The Academic Calendar was approved by the Senate of Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) at its 42nd meeting.

The details are as follows;

Arrival of all New/Fresh Students — Monday, 08/01/2018

Registration of New Students Begins — Tuesday, 09/01/2018

Arrival of Old/Returning Students — Monday, 15/01/2018

Lectures Begin for New Students — Monday, 15/01/2018

Orientation for New Students begins — Thursday, 18/01/2018

End of Orientation for New Students — Sunday, 20/01/2018

Lectures Begin for Old Students — Monday, 22/01/2018

End of Registration for All Students — Friday, 16/02/2018

Late Registration Begins for All Students — Monday, 20/02/2018

End of Late Registration for All Students — Friday, 09/03/2018

First Semester Examination Begins — Monday, 23/04/2018

First Semester Examination Ends — Saturday, 05/05/2018

First Semester Break Begins — Monday, 07/05/2018

N/B: The Academic Calender is to run concurrently at all the University campuses.

If you Have Any Question or Need More Information Regarding AKSU 1st Semester Academic Calendar for 2017/18 Academic Session, Kindly Make Use Of The Comment Box Below To Commumicate Your Feelings.

---- EduInformant.com.ng

Do you want fast updates? Don't Hesitate to Like our Facebook Page AND Also Follow Us On Twitter, Thanks and Share this Post below.


Receive our Latest Updates via your 📩 Email for Free. Enter your Email to subscribe:


Leave a Reply